Summer Beginnings

noname.jpegAs summer is around the corner and this is my very first post I thought I would start off with with something simple for a summer outfit. I found this dress awhile back at H&M which is perfect for warm weather because the length is just above the knee but it is not short. The dress does have a high neck but because of the material of the dress it is still refreshing and not suffocating. The floral pattern of the dress consists of dark teal and purple flowers with light rose colored flowers which create the perfect ensemble. Wedges are a year-round sensation however, they are considered a “statement” shoe for summer because they are open and can go with any outfit to give it even more of a summer look. They compliment this dress because they are a simple sandy color which makes the dress the main piece of the outfit. Thank you for reading and keep an eye out for the next post:) Love, Kelsey Marie Gamboa

 
18
Kudos
 
18
Kudos

Now read this

Sunday afternoons and skirts

This outfit is one of the cutest I’ve seen so I’m really happy that my friend wore it so I could use it as a post. The skirt she is wearing is from Forever 21 and it is an incoming style that has become very popular recently. The style... Continue →